Events

Previous Events

Bahrain - AIMS APC Guidance Program 3rd & 4th ses...

Friday, August 10, 2018

We welcome all the interested professionals and registered candidates to the 3rd & 4th sessions of AIMS APC Guidance Program in Bahrain which will be held on Friday, 10 August 2018. Please see... [ + ]

Bahrain - AIMS Special Seminar on "Effective Clai...

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

We would like to invite all QS / Contracts / Cost / Project Management Professionals fo... [ + ]

Abu Dhabi - AIMS APC Guidance Program 2nd session...

Saturday, August 04, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 2nd session of APC Guidance Program in ABU DHABI which will be held on Saturday, 04 August 2018.
[ + ]

Dubai - AIMS APC Guidance Program 2nd session on ...

Friday, August 03, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 2nd session of APC Guidance Program in DUBAI which will be held on Friday, 3rd August 2018
[ + ]

Bengaluru- AIMS Professional Seminar on " Role an...

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Dear QS / Contracts/ Cost Consultants/ Project Management professionals in Bengaluru,

Greetings. AIMS ([ + ]

AIMS -Professional Seminar in Hyderabad on " Role...

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Dear QS / Contracts/ Cost Consultants/ Project Management professionals in... [ + ]

Kuwait - AIMS Seminar on “Effective Commercial Ma...

Friday, July 20, 2018

We would like to invite all QS / Contracts / Cost / Project Management Professionals fo... [ + ]

Bahrain - AIMS APC Guidance Program 1st & 2nd ses...

Friday, July 13, 2018

We are glad to announce that the new batch of AIMS APC Guidance Program in Bahrain will commence from 13 July 2018. We welcome all the new APC aspirants to the 1st session of APC Guidance P... [ + ]

Abu Dhabi - AIMS 2018 (2) APC Guidance Program 1s...

Saturday, July 07, 2018

We are glad to announce that the 2018 (2)  new batch of AIMS APC Guidance Program in ABU DHABI will commence from Saturday, 07 July 2018 January 2018. We welcome all the new APC aspira... [ + ]

Dubai - AIMS 2018 (2) APC Guidance Program 1st se...

Friday, July 06, 2018

We are glad to announce that the 2018 (2)  New batch of AIMS APC Guidance Program in DUBAI will commence from 06 July 2018. We welcome all the new APC aspirants to the 1st session of A... [ + ]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...