Events

Previous Events

Abu Dhabi - AIMS APC Guidance Program 06 session ...

Saturday, October 27, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 06 session of APC Guidance Program in ABU DHABI on Saturday, 27 October 2018.
[ + ]

Dubai - AIMS APC Guidance Program 06 session on 2...

Friday, October 26, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 06 session of APC Guidance Program in DUBAI on Friday, 26 October 2018.
[ + ]

KSA - AIMS APC Guidance Program 05 and 06 session...

Friday, October 19, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 05 and 06 sessions (Webinar) of APC Guidance Program to KSA Professionals on Friday, 19 October 2018.
[ + ]

Kuwait - AIMS APC Guidance Program 7th and 8th s...

Friday, October 12, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 7th and 8th sessions of APC Guidance Program in KUWAIT on Friday, 12 October 2018.
[ + ]

Bahrain - AIMS APC Guidance Program 7th and 8th s...

Friday, October 12, 2018

We welcome all the interested professionals and registered candidates to the 7th and 8th sessions of AIMS APC Guidance Program in Bahrain on Friday, 12 October 2018. Please see flyer for furt... [ + ]

Oman - AIMS APC Guidance Program 3rd and 4th Sess...

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

We welcome all registered & new APC aspirants to 3rd session on Tuesday, 09 October 2018 and 3rd session on Wednesday, 10 October 2018 of APC Guidance Program in Oman.
[ + ]

Abu Dhabi - AIMS APC Guidance Program 05 session ...

Saturday, October 06, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 05 session of APC Guidance Program in ABU DHABI on Saturday, 06 October 2018.
[ + ]

Dubai - AIMS APC Guidance Program 05 session on 0...

Friday, October 05, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 05 session of APC Guidance Program in DUBAI on Friday, 05 October 2018.
[ + ]

Kuwait - AIMS APC Guidance Program 5th and 6th se...

Friday, September 28, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 5th and 6th sessions of APC Guidance Program in KUWAIT on Friday, 28 September 2018.
[ + ]

KSA - AIMS APC Guidance Program 03 and 04 session...

Friday, September 28, 2018

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 03 and 04 sessions (Webinar) of APC Guidance Program to KSA Professionals on Friday, 28 September 2018.
[ + ]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...